Hey Firefall fans,

On Tuesday, October 6th, we will be performing a rolling restart of all game servers for the US-West and EU-West datacenters. During this maintenance window, PvE instances may not be accessible, and there may be issues with forming, keeping, and talking within squads. Players may also be disconnected from active open world servers.

We expect this maintenance should take no more than two hours. We'll keep everyone posted with our progress on the forums and @Firefall on Twitter.

US-West maintenance will begin at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC) on October 6th.
EU-West maintenance will begin at 16:00 PDT (00:00 UTC) on October 6th (+1 day UTC).

-The Firefall Team